Dresses That Pop!

I tend to shy away from attention-grabbing attire, which normally leaves me with dark fabrics and few patterns. To my surprise, I am ridiculously attracted  to sparkly, bright, and multi-colored dresses. I found this out when I saw this post on Offbeat Bride. After seeing the dress featured there, I immediately did a search for colorful special occasion dresses (because, yeah, that’s what I do for fun).

Here are some of my favorite colorful/alternative dresses.

What do you think? Are you bold enough to wear these? Would you wear one of them for your wedding?

________________________________________________________________________________________

Photo Sources: 1) Raining Blossoms  2) Every Last Detail  3) Wedding Bee  4) 100 Layer Cake  5) Ruffled  6) Etsy – GoGoVintage   7) Etsy- KarenTrends  8)Weddingdress Bee  9)Weddingdress Bee

